top of page

2023 BCS Board of Directors

Jike Chong

BCS 2023 Chairperson

Ph.D. EECS 2010

Ann Hsu 徐安

MSEE 1991 & MBA 1998

Minqi Bao

MBA 2006

John Cai  蔡炯

2016 Haas Wu Fellow

Victor Chan 陈兴华

MS, MBA, Co-President of CAA Chinese Chapter

George Chao


Bill Cheng

BS IEOR, BS Energy Engineering

Jennie Ho

BS Haas 2008

​Michelle Jiang  姜蓓萱

MBA 2021; 5th President of BCS

Kai Mai  麦凯臻

BS EECS 2001

Chuck Ng 吴泽强

BS Econ 1997; President of BCAIA

​​James Ong

Parent of 2 Berkeley students

Sam Wang 王海亮

MBA 2015

Samuel Wang 王帅

MBA 2017

Roger Ying 应子苑

BS Haas; 7th President of BCS

bottom of page